

C. BYREGOWDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Karnataka & Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi)

(An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution)

Kolar - Srinivasapur Road, KOLAR - 563 101, Karnataka.

Ref: CBIT/IQAC/2023-24/001

Date: 20.01.2024

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL - IQAC

Sl.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation & Department	Mobile Number	Remarks
01.	Dr S N Chandrashekara	Principal	9900269745	Chairman
02.	Dr Aprameyan S	HOD [MECH]	9448586788	IQAC Coordinator
03.	Dr G K Venkatesh	HOD [ECE]	9845651119	Member
04.	Dr Shivaraju R	HOD [CIVIL]	9986602652	Member
05.	Dr Deepika Lokesh	HOD [AIML]	9449653844	Member
06.	Dr Vasudeva R	Assoc Prof in CSE	8970718696	Member
07.	Prof Bhanu Prakash	HOD [MATHS]	9448241841	Member
08.	Prof Raja A	Assoc Prof in CSE	9191516992	Member
09.	Prof Easwara M	Asst Prof in ECE	9448447227	Member
10.	Prof Chowda Reddy	Asst Prof. in Mech	9901390049	Member
11.	Mr Reddy Shekhar	Design Engineer - Applied Materials	8892326639	Member
12.	Mr Shivakumar M	Office Superintendent	9945995599	Member

The following members are mentioned above are requested to follow the guidelines of IQAC.

PRINCIPAL Principal

C. Byregowda Institute of Technology

L. KOLAR-563 101.

B

Phone: 08152 - 282415 (O) / 282405 (P), Office Cell No. 6360281836
E-mail: cbitkolar@gmail.com, Website: www.cbitkolar.edu.in