

## C. BYREGOWDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Govt. of Karnataka & Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi)

(An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Institution)

Kolar - Srinivasapur Road,

KOLAR - 563 101, Karnataka.

## College Internal Complaints Committee Members Year 2023-24

Sl.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation & Department	Role	Mobile Nuumber
01.	Dr. Deepika Lokesh	Professor – AIML	Chairman	9449653844
02.	Prof. Sujani G	Assoc Prof – ECE	Coordinator	9482504004
03.	Prof. Vedhavathi R P	Asst Prof – Civil	Member	8904496624
04.	Prof. Pruthvi	Asst Prof – Chemistry	Member	9880683400
05.	Ms. Anusha G S	Lab Assistant - CSE	Member	9844914731
06.	Ms. Arathi S	Lab Assistant - AIML	Member	9916615954
07.	Ms. Samreen Taj	MECH – V Sem	Member	7899793649
08.	Ms. Anusha A	ECE - V Sem	Member	8951441361
09.	Ms. Likitha C	CSE – V Sem	Member	9148275746
10.	Ms. Mallamma	NGO	Member	9731040655

## Complaints Registration if any:

Kindly register your complaints if any related to Sexual Harassment with any member of the College Internal Complaints Committee (Mobile numbers provided) and on mail id: cbitgrievanceredressalcell @gmail.com

C. Byre Gowda Institute of Technology KOLAR-563101

Copy:

To Registrar, VTU Belagavi. To All Concern Members.

Phone: 08152 - 282404 / 282415 (O) / 282405 (P), Tele Fax: 08152 - 282406

E-mail: cbitkolar@gmail.com, Website: www.cbitkolar.edu.in